Middlewich and District Concerts Society

Saturday 27th January 2018
David Cowdy (Oboe) and David Jones (Piano)

Here is a PDF of the Poster for this concert. Click on the link to VIEW it in a new window, Right Click to SAVE it.
Please feel free to print and display the Poster if you would like to help publicise this concert.

Programme (announced 12th December)

Walmisley: Sonatina No.1 for Oboe and Piano

Head: Siciliana for Oboe and Piano

Barber: Canzonetta

Grabert: Sonata in G Minor for Oboe and Piano, Op.52


Sinigaglia: 12 Variations on a theme by Franz Schubert, Op.19

Dubery: Threesome for 2 Players (Sonatina for Oboe and Piano)

Elgar: Soliloquy

Saint-Saëns: Oboe Sonata, Op.166