Middlewich and District Concerts Society

Our 24th season runs from October 2013 to May 2014
It consists of six concerts (including the re-arranged concert by Havilland Willshire which had to be postponed in January 2013)
The six concerts in this season are :-
 Saturday 5th October 2013 Havilland Willshire (Piano)
Saturday 16th November 2013 Lauren Scott (Harp) and Anna-Clare Monk (Soprano) 
Saturday 25th January 2014 Sophie Rosa (Violin) accompanied by Nicholas Oliver (Piano) 
Saturday 22nd February 2014 David Cowdy (Oboe) and David Jones (Piano)
Saturday 29th March 2014 “Before They Become Famous VII”
Saturday 10th May 2014 Dolby & Hughes (Piano Duo)
Here is a PDF of the Brochure for this Season, Click on the link to VIEW it in a new window, Right Click to SAVE it.
Please feel free to print and display the brochure if you would like to help publicise the concerts.